I would like, if I may, to take you on a strange journey.


In honor of our upcoming anniversary on the 31st I thought it’d be fun to share some of the quirky posters Suzanne and I cooked up last year for decorations. Yes yes we went as far as to have fake boards on the windows, a giant first aid box  and various artifacts you may find in a post apocalyptic bunker. It was a blast to pull off. Maybe someday Suzanne will enlighten the blogging world as to what exactly happened with some pictures and posts but for now this will have to suffice. Feel free to print away if any catch your eye. They rock on different colored paper and at various sizes.

Be sure to pop over to the Mental Wasteland if you’re interested in more graphics related content. It doesn’t notify when I update it so you’re just gonna have to keep checking back every now and then. 😉

7 responses

  1. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well
    written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

    July 23, 2013 at 12:15 pm

  2. This was my thought process as I read your post. I had to make myself read the whole thing instead of commenting after 5 seconds.

    Love the title of this post. I may have shouted, “You may!” after “if I may.” And “Where?” after “take you.”

    Your anniversary is Halloween. That is so cool!

    I love the Cardio Today, Live Tomorrow poster.

    October 21, 2010 at 7:31 am

    • Hehe. Ya never know what to expect from one of my posts.

      October 21, 2010 at 7:46 am

  3. Hippie Cahier

    I just love that your anniversary is on Halloween. I do hope you dig up some pictures. I’d love to see them.

    October 20, 2010 at 11:15 pm

  4. Amy

    These. Are. Awesome. I am so jealous at your creativity. Seriously. Love the “Cardio Today, Live Tomorrow” one!
    I am totally using some of these.
    Thanks!

    October 20, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    • I had a sneaky suspicion you’d dig these. I hope they bring you as much Halloween delight as they did for us. Cheers!

      October 20, 2010 at 6:17 pm

  5. Oh, I’m so glad you shared these! And am totally stoked that you have all the stencils for the pumpkins since we have limited pictures of those. I’m totally planning an anniversary post with various images and descriptions of the evil day in question. 😉

    October 20, 2010 at 2:15 pm

Leave a Reply

