Freshly Sketched: The Gladiator of the Undead Arena


In keeping with my zombie theme I decided to explore the concept a bit further. I thought about the role zombies would have or could have played in ancient times. The image that immediately flashed in my head was this… a gladiator in the arena.

How sick would that have been? A single gladiator in an enclosed area with a horde of zombies. Talk about satisfying the blood lust of the ravenous crowd. I think I’ll definitely be putting some more detail into this one in the near future just to complete the vision…

2 responses

  1. Saaaweet! Yep April was right You kick ass!

    September 22, 2011 at 4:26 am

    • Why thank you, kind lady.

      And might I say you kick literary ass as well. 🙂

      September 22, 2011 at 9:27 am

Leave a Reply

