Geek Zone Exclusive – True Blood & Pumpkins


I decided to ring my favorite holiday in early with a gift for geeks around the world. Yes True Blood fans, I present you with the vampire Bill Compton … PUMPKIN CARVING STENCIL. It’s free to download, print and use (barring any likeness issues Mr. Moyer may have to which extent I’d hope he’d be flattered with the representation and that HBO would appreciate the free publicity during their off-season).

It’s a thoroughly untested design (although it should work out fine) therefore I welcome any and all who end up carving a pumpkin with this stencil to send me pictures of the finished product at info [at] zenassassins [dot] com. I’ll proudly display them in my Mental Wasteland.

Enjoy my little freaky geeks. Who knows. maybe I’ll crank out a few more cast members before the big day.

…Sookiiiie…

5 responses

  1. emm

    luv to use it for my tumblr icon?

    October 18, 2011 at 9:10 pm

  2. ::swoon:: If only I carved pumpkins…. But I’m sure I can find something else to do with it.

    October 18, 2011 at 9:08 am

    • Hey, I never carved pumpkins before (at least not the fancy designed ones) but banged out about 12 of them for my wedding. Didn’t turn out too bad at all either. All ya need is a whole lot of patience and some nice tools. >:)

      October 18, 2011 at 9:33 am

Leave a Reply

